Our Team

Shahzad Ashraf

(Partner)


Email: shahzad@azengineers.com

Syed Haris Ali

(Managing Partner)


Email: haris@azengineers.com

Syed Azhar Ali

(Director)


Email: azhar@azengineers.com

Zealaf Shahzad

(General Counsel)


Email: zealaf@azengineers.com

Suleman Al Siyabi

(Manager Admin HR)


Email: alsiyabi.s@hotmail.com

Suleman Murad

(Technical Coordinator)


Email: suleman.murad@azengineers.com

Mudasser Zia

(Head MEP Division)


Email: mudasser.zia@azengineers.com